Jump to content
Click or hover over image to zoom in

RDR2 Exclusive 7 Days Access

$14.99
RDR2 Exclusive 7 Days Access

 
This Product Will Work For Red Dead Redemption 2 Game!

You do not wait for your access you get instant access, here is how to get started after purchase:
1) Get full instructions and hacks by pressing HERE
2) Your product key is located HERE
 
Important information:

- Always check the status page by pressing HERE before buying and make sure it says "working"
 
Requirements:
 * Windows 10 And 11 Supported
 * This hack is for PC only!
 * Setup of your PC and instructions of how to run hack will be provided after purchase

Features:



About RDR2 Exclusive 7 Days Access

RDR2 Exclusive 7 Days Access

 

This Product Will Work For Red Dead Redemption 2 Game!

You do not wait for your access you get instant access, here is how to get started after purchase:

1) Get full instructions and hacks by pressing HERE

2) Your product key is located HERE

 

Important information:

- Always check the status page by pressing HERE before buying and make sure it says "working"

 

Requirements:
 * Windows 10 And 11 Supported
 * This hack is for PC only!
 * Setup of your PC and instructions of how to run hack will be provided after purchase


Features:
Screenshot_4.png.0b469df02f0bcf3b7b5321676f884d2f.pngScreenshot_7.png.94d5bcc7b60686ca4d9a9378974448c5.pngScreenshot_8.png.eaf9cea862e3ae9093a3beea30931a46.pngScreenshot_9.png.9fef341768314df8c498621f799de610.pngScreenshot_10.png.dcf5d04787b925d36698b2cf8678733c.pngScreenshot_12.png.81e09dd0ce5cc8ab3979fd1bc2b62cd1.pngScreenshot_11.png.074c907f2711bcae72d6e2ac6c887fc4.pngScreenshot_13.png.e230eb90f54851b0890cbe3a7b6c3489.png
Screenshot_5.png.6450aa2911a0db7d5965499b5ca2f2ac.pngScreenshot_6.png.f42869f91b35d91c2648508168482f93.pngScreenshot_14.png.10459abe14ac490df2c27bf8e7ddec0a.png

  • Battlelog does not renew your membership automatically. This is a one-time payment.


    Battlelog does not store credit-card details. They are processed through our payment processors.

  • Posts

    • I'm very happy to see happy customer especially such a long term customer, thank you for your trust and I do hope you have amazing fun with us 💪 Don't forget even when obstacle like ban comes we are here to help and find a way to get back into gaming no matter what ❤️ 
    • I've been using Battleolog cheats for a very long time. Started using it while playing WZ1 in Verdansk on my main account. Only used wallhacks. Been shadowbanned a couple of times, but had another back up account. When WZ2 dropped, I made a mistake and got my account perm banned. I didn't play WZ2 at all. I started playing again when WZ3 came out. First legit, but I suck, so it didn't take long to visit Battlelog again. I'm using Cronos for a few weeks now and it works perfectly. I use the cheats now in total for over 2 years. 10/10 for the Battlelog products! And the customer service is absolutely perfect. Quick response, answering all (stupid) questions and very helpfull. 
    • Hello sir, thank you for this honest an amazing review. I am glad overall you are enjoying the product, I will past this feedback onto the developer. As for the items and per server issues, this could just be down to how the community servers are modded, It's quite hard to have a fully working DayZ hack for all community servers, since there are so many ways to mod items in etc, developer cannot account for all these but has done the best he can to support nearly all servers overall. As for the DayZ blood splat issue, the developer said he will look into it already, but asked users for what servers they play on etc. If possible, please submit this to support, so dev can check, or even if it happens on official. Again thank you for the amazing review and being a part of our community ❤️
    • Hello! I went through a lot of reviews about products and didn’t see any regarding “DayZ Seven” so if this has already been discussed plz lmk! But I thought I would shed some light on my experiences with DayZ Seven! Overall I am beyond happy with the product and how it’s been running for me! But their are a couple features that don’t seem to be working; Player name sometimes works, but it’s very seldomly and it changes what players it shows names of every time you log in and out of the game. Also the players it shows names of can’t be turned off. Even if the option is checked off it’ll still show some player names. Player skeleton can’t be turned off, no matter what.  the loot esp is awesome! But is different on servers. Some show all the items within a certain radius, and on some servers it only shows items when you get close enough to them. Overall no complaints about the loot esp, kinda wish there was more options on what items you could show and hide, and I wish you could see functional cars with the esp enabled but you can’t.    The blood splatter from shooting zombies/animals/players when the Aim bot is on is too much. It’s so obscured that shooting a zombie with a small pistol when the bit is on is enough to convince someone you’re hacking.    I believe that is all my problem with DayZ seven, again I am so happy with the product and how it’s been handling for me. These are just some micro details i wanted to bring to the surface!    thanks to anyone who reads my message! 
    • Thank you very much for the beautiful detailed review. This is a review art piece. This should be the standard for reviews. I really do appreciate the work you put into this review. I am glad you have good and bad points, and some issues. Furthermore, I shall send this to the developer and see what he can do to fix this up to a better standard. Again thank you for this review, thank you for being a part of our community, thank you for the time you put into this. I shall make sure I put in twice as much time to try and get these issues fixed up for you. I hope you stay and continue to use this product and be a part of the Battlelog community ❤️
    • Pros: ESP and aimbot work Item and container ESP work Unlimited sprint, no recoil, and no sway work Mostly works as intended Cheat menu GUI looks great   Cons: Extract ESP doesn't tell you what extracts they are. They only say RegularMode, UncompletedRequirements, and NotPresent. The first includes all PMC and SCAV extracts, the second is usually just paid extracts, and the third only pops up if the extract isn't there (yet or used single use extracts).  About half the people in the lobby pop up as BOT instead of their username. I had one specific time where I shot at a guy not killing him and he got behind cover, turned around to make sure we were alone, then turned back around to find that the cheat changed his name to BOT. I've both killed and been killed by players (PMCs) that had the label BOT. No Fall Damage doesn't work. The scroll bars cheat menu GUI are tiny and very hard to click unless precisely putting your mouse over the right spot. Also it doesn't allows the use of scroll wheel in the GUI.   If I may, I would like to give a few suggestions to the creators of this cheat. Make the extracts say the name of the extract, and maybe add an option to filter out the PMC, SCAV, and CO-OP extracts or make it so that only the extracts you have in that raid show up. Fix that BOT bug I mentioned above. If possible, make an option where your hydration and energy won't go down. Make it so that the aimbot isn't active when in your inventory. Sometimes I would try to examine a new item and some guy across the map who just happened be in my crosshairs would make my mouse move away when hitting my aim button. Put extracts like Climber's Trail on Shoreline under UncompletedRequirements if they don't have a paracord in their inventory. I got this cheat mostly as a way to help me learn the maps. It was incredibly annoying to not only not know which extracts were which, but also to go to a SCAV extract or Climber's Trail thinking I could extract there as all I saw was RegularMode and then finding out I couldn't.
    • Hello sir, sorry you have this issue, though it is pretty common. 1) Make sure you disabled / remove any ad blockers. 2) Make sure you have no antivirus add-ons to your browser, as these can block it too. 3) Try incognito mode, this fixes it for a lot of people. 4) Lastly, if all else has failed, download a new browser you have never used before, do not install any add-ons or modify it, and simply use it for battlelog only. This will 100% fix it, but I know not everyone wants to do this. So it's a last resort. As for the error, maybe try extracting the loader, the password for this is "Battlelog" (Without the quotes), then run the loader, and you can use your key there now. Hope all this helps, and you're able to use live chat support and/or fix the issue. ❤️
    • Downloaded Cronus, Everytime i put in the product key it says there is an error. Go to the support page to figure this out. There is no support buttons  anywhere. You click the support tab it'll direct you to a page that says look for this green button on all the pages. Doesn't work and it isn't there. 
    • Thank you for this honest review. We are glad you are happy here and have found a home with us. We will try our very best to keep this standard in your review as high as possible. Thank you for being a part of our community ❤️ 
    • It's not even about the array of cheats they offer but for me simply it's how easy cheats are to implement. Initial setup for PC aside, actually injecting the cheats is so simple and convenient. The cheats I tried before required you to play two whole games and sometimes they still wouldn't work but Battlelog's Vaderr for Valorant is just so easy to set up and so good at what it does.   I highly recommend this and because I have had such a good experience, I would recommend you guys go for the longer packages.    Thanks to the Battlelog team and the Vader development team!
    • Hello sir, thank you for the honest review. We appreciate you supporting us and being a part of our community. What you described is picture-perfect of what we aim to deliver here at Battlelog. I am glad you are able to see this. I want to thank you for sticking with us and being very patients while we worked on your issue and either resolve it or get you on something that does work, which I do believe we have. Again thank you sticking with us, even through frustrating times and now finally being on the other end, you are enjoying the products. Thank you for the kind words towards support, but the real MVP is patients from you, the customer, which allows us to work with you and able to get things fixed / sorted, so you have a good experience. Thanks ❤️
    • So, I previously had issues getting a cheat to work correctly and left a review based on that experience alone. However, having used these products for a few days now, I want to change my review to something that better reflects the service given here. I did have an issue, and it was resolved by the developers here, giving me some extended time on another product, which worked great, and I am thankful for that.  The support and live chat are 10/10. Honestly, they put other bigger businesses to shame, and the team who deliver the products generally want them to work for the customer and will do what they can to get them working. No joke, when I struggled to get one product working, Lee & Han from support spent hours in live chat with me going over everything on my PC - they're great and very patient.  Since the single product that didn't work, I haven't had any issues. The products are good, the service is great, and I will be buying from Battlelog in the future for sure 👍
    • Hello sir, thank you for the lovely honest review and thank you for being a part of our community here at battlelog, we appriecate your support. ❤️  As for your ESP issue, its not really an "issue" its due to the anti-cheat from Valo, well not the anti-cheat but they have a feature in place called "Fog of war" if you have any played LoL you will know what this means, so anytime the enemy is not within your distance, the game just does not send the data, so we cannot display full ESP on them, we can only give ESP when players come within your area. Because of this, it can make the ESP jittery sometimes... All Valo products are like it. As for how long you can go cheating? honestly it really depends.. on many factors.. We do test products daily though and we will know within hours if a product has an issue with detection. Valo is kept very up to date though and protected. You could go years with cheats with no issues, but just need to be very good at cheating, honestly there is no "real" answer for this question. Again thanks for being a part of our community ❤️
    • Hi All, I just tried out Valo Vader and was liking the product will continue to use only thing I would say is that ESP boxes may come across slightly jittery and not appearing but I assume this might need an update from the Battlelog team. Does anyone know how long you can go on using the product if its safe I'm just curious as I assume devs update there game regularly and whats the longest anyone has used the product i.e 1 year etc? Overall was happy! Thanks  
    • Thank you very much for this review and supporting / being a part of our lovely community 
    • I tried and tested it and Everything works ,And there is no bugs, and the protection was very excellent, but there's one problem:he's perfect❤️
    • Hello, thank you for being a part of this community we have built and thank you for your honest review and suggestion, I have passed it onto the correct people to follow up on ❤️ Again thank you for the review and putting your trust in our hands. We will try our very best to not disappoint you ❤️ 
    • Thank you for this honest review. Maybe the install process took a little longer because of the English barrier. We are aware of a few server issues and we are actively working on them. Just re-try every 25-30mins. We hope you continue to support us and we are very happy to have you apart of this community ❤️  Merci pour cette critique honnête. Peut-être que le processus d'installation a pris un peu plus de temps à cause de la barrière anglaise. Nous sommes conscients de quelques problèmes de serveur et nous y travaillons activement. Réessayez simplement toutes les 25 à 30 minutes. Nous espérons que vous continuerez à nous soutenir et nous sommes très heureux de vous compter parmi cette communauté ❤️

About us

At Battlelog.co, we offer high quality game enhancements. We ensure the highest quality through in-depth development, testing and maintenance. 

We are proud to provide the industry's leading game enhancements.

Getting started is straight-forward and when you need assistance, our support is here to assist you.

Terms and conditions

Contact us

For support: Go to our support page.

We offer live chat support 24/7 with real human experts.

If you have any problems, you can reach us any time and get instant help.

 

4.png.d0641a159fe5fa490cd493dfa24b1e86.png

3.webp.1bf047d6353979dbb77c9324cdfbb82c.webp

2.webp.ab335f752902f29d42487bff11b65e36.webp

×
×
  • Create New...